Staff Directory

Select the school department for the appropriate personnel:

Administrative, Mental Health, and Office Staff (Director@s, Consejera y Terapeuta, y Administrativa)

   

Email

                               

Tracy Leathers

Principal

tracy.leathers@arusd.org

 

Joseph Manluco

Assistant Principal

joseph.manluco@arusd.org

 

Bustamante, Cristina

VILS Coach

cristina.bustamante@arusd.org

                             

Garcia, Xochilt    

Counselor

xochilt.garcia@arusd.org

 

Lujano, Juan  

Community Liaison 

juan.lujano@arusd.org

 

Metsers, Angelina        

Behavior Therapist              

angelina.metsers@arusd.org

 

Barrios, Herlinda  

Office MGR

herlinda.barrios@arusd.org

 

Price, Dina

Attendance MGR

dina.price@arusd.org

 

Sixth Grade Core - Grade 6 (Maestr@s en el sexto grado)

    Email    

Arroyo, Julie   

6 SS/MA

julie.arroyo@arusd.org

                                  

Costa, Jillian  

RSP

jillian.costa@arusd.org

                               

Ernest, Beth  

6 ELA/SS/STEAM 

beth.ernest@arusd.org

                               

Hare, Kayla   

6 ELA/SS/STEAM

kayla.hare@arusd.org

                               

Heinen, Carey  

RSP

carey.heinen@arusd.org

                               

Orozco, Melissa     

RSP

melissa.orozco@arusd.org

                               

Ruiz, Maria-Elena     

6 AVID

maria-elena.ruiz@arusd.org

                               

Williams, Dawaine     

6 MA/SS/STEAM

dawaine.williams@arusd.org

                               

Seventh Grade Core - Grade 7 (Maestr@s en el septimo grado)

    Email    

Garcia, Conrad  

7 SCI/STEAM

conrad.garcia@arusd.org

                               

Costa, Jillian  

RSP

jillian.costa@arusd.org

                               

Guerrero, Haydee

7 MA/SS

haydee.guerrero@arusd.org

                               

Heinen, Carey  

RSP

carey.heinen@arusd.org

                               

Lopes, Dina    

7 AVID

dina.lopes@arusd.org

                               

Moller, Maureen     

7 MA/SCI

maureen.moller@arusd.org

                               

Orozco, Melissa     

RSP

melissa.orozco@arusd.org

                               

Ruiz, Maria-Elena     

7 ELA/STEAM 

maria-elena.ruiz@arusd.org

                               

Weiler, Michael     

7 SS/STEAM

michael.weiler@arusd.org

                               

Eighth Grade Core - Grade 8 (Maestr@s en el octavo grado)

    Email    

Balster, Rebecca    

8 MA/SCI/STEAM

rebecca.balster@arusd.org

                               

Bustamante, Cristina

8 AVID/VILS Coach 

cristina.bustamante@arusd.org

                               

Costa, Jillian  

RSP

jillian.costa@arusd.org

                               

Heinen, Carey  

RSP

carey.heinen@arusd.org

                               

Lewis, Shawn   

PE

shawn.lewis@arusd.org

                               

Lopes, Dina    

8 ELA/STEAM

dina.lopes@arusd.org

                               

Orozco, Melissa     

RSP

melissa.orozco@arusd.org

                               

Sanchez, Monica     

ELA/SS/STEAM

monica.sanchez@arusd.org

                               

TBD

8 ELA/SS

                                 

Stoltenberg, Nissa     

8 MA/SCI

nissa.stoltenberg@arusd.org

                               

Band, Special and Physical Education (Banda, Educacion Especial y Fisica)

    Email    

Avila, Joanna   

SDC

joanna.avila@arusd.org

                               

Costa, Jillian  

RSP

jillian.costa@arusd.org

                               

Flores, Luis  

Band

luis.flores@arusd.org

                               

Gonzalez, Rosa    

SDC

rosa.gonzalez@arusd.org

                               

Heinen, Carey  

RSP

carey.heinen@arusd.org

                               

Lewis, Shawn   

PE

shawn.lewis@arusd.org

                               

Mammen, Andrea   

PE

andrea.mammen@arusd.org

                               

Orozco, Melissa     

RSP

melissa.orozco@arusd.org

                               

Santos, Gerardo    

PE

gerardo.santos@arusd.org